Label: Ark Records
Released: 2010

01. Breaking up with God
02. Let Your Body Decide
03. It Takes A Fool To Remain Sane
04. Echo Chamber
05. Joy Surrender
06. Calleth You, Cometh I (Single Edit)
07. Father Of A Son
08. Tell Me This Night Is Over (Radio Edit)
09. Disease
10. One Of Us Is Gonna Die Young
11. Clamour For Glamour (Radio Edit)
12. Trust Is Shareware
13. Deliver Us From Free Will
14. Absolutely No Decorum
15. The Worrying Kind (Sweden)
16. Prayer For The Weekend
17. Little Dysfunk You
18. Superstar
19. Stay With Me (Nymix Arkeology)
20. The Apocalypse is Over